7_edited.jpg

GAMES

Available for download on Steam/ itch.io

 
verticalgamecover6x9_template.png

Locked Up

Slogan: "Don't believe everything you see.»

The game "Locked Up" is a psychological thriller from the first person. The game takes place in an old house, where previously there were terrible events. The main character will repeatedly wander through the same corridor, in order to uncover the causes of insanity and understand who he is. Be patient, and the house will open previously locked doors for you and show you frightening memories of the past.

The demo version of this game is a prequel to the main story and acts as an independent free game that tells the story of a family living long before the events that take place in the main game.

verticalgamecover6x9_template122.png

Find Yourself

Slogan: "Watch out! The doors are closing!"

The game "Find Yourself" is a psychological horror from the first person. The main character suffers from post-traumatic stress disorder caused by an event that happened to him as a child. From that moment on, he can separate from his body and move to the astral world. As a child, due to abuse from his mother, the main character developed some phobias, which he learned to cope with. But a combination of circumstances forces the main character to go down to the subway, and there he will again face his fears face to face.

676.png

Summer of '58

Slogan: "Have you seen him?"

The game "Summer of' 58" is a psychological thriller from the first person. The game takes place in an abandoned building of a Soviet camp.
The main character, Alex Morton – is a video blogger who makes revealing videos about paranormal phenomena around the world. At the request of subscribers, he goes to Russia to explore the abandoned camp "Yunost". Locals say that this place is inhabited by restless souls.

67к.jpg

From Day To Day

Slogan: "How terrible is the touch of something silent and invisible."

The game "From Day To Day" is a psychological thriller in the first person. The main character buys a seemingly ordinary abandoned house to start life with a clean slate after the tragic events in his family. Explore every door and every corner of this house, try to repair it, but be careful, because you are not alone in the house.

The demo version of this game is a prequel to the main plot and acts as an independent game.

7_edited.jpg

GAMES

Доступны к скачиванию в Steam/ itch.io

 
verticalgamecover6x9_template.png

Locked Up

Слоган: «Не верь всему, что видишь.»

Игра "Locked Up" – это психологический триллер от первого лица. Действие игры разворачивается в старом доме, где ранее произошли ужасные события. Главному герою предстоит неоднократно блуждать по одному и тому же коридору, для того чтобы раскрыть причины безумия и понять кто он. Будьте терпеливы, и дом откроет вам ранее запертые двери и покажет вам пугающие воспоминания прошлого. 

Демоверсия данной игры является приквелом основного сюжета и выступает самостоятельной бесплатной игрой, которая рассказывает историю семьи, проживающей задолго до событий, происходящих в основной игре.

verticalgamecover6x9_template122.png

Find Yourself

Слоган: "Осторожно! Двери закрываются!"

Игра "Find Yourself" – это психологический хоррор от первого лица. Главный герой страдает посттравматическим стрессовым расстройством, вызванным событием, произошедшим с ним в детстве. С того момента он может отделяться от своего тела и перемещаться в астральный мир. В детстве из-за жестокого обращения со стороны матери у главного героя развились некоторые фобии, с которыми он научился справляться. Но стечение обстоятельств вынуждает главного героя спуститься в метро, и там он снова встретится со своими страхами лицом к лицу.

676.png

Summer of '58

Слоган: «Вы его видели?»

Игра "Summer of '58" – это психологический триллер от первого лица. Действие игры разворачивается в заброшенном здании советского лагеря.
Главный герой, Алекс Мортон – видеоблогер, снимающий разоблачительные видео о паранормальных явлениях по всему миру. По просьбам подписчиков, отправляется в Россию,чтобы исследовать заброшенный лагерь «Юность». Местные жители говорят, что в этом месте обитают неупокоенные души.

67к.jpg

From Day To Day

Слоган: "Как ужасно прикосновение чего – то беззвучного и невидимого."

Игра "From Day To Day" – это психологический триллер от первого лица. Главный герой покупает на вид обычный заброшенный дом, чтобы начать жизнь с чистого листа после трагических событий в своей семье. Исследуйте каждую дверь и каждый уголок этого дома, попытайтесь его отремонтировать, но будьте осторожны, потому что в доме вы не один.

Демоверсия данной игры является приквелом основного сюжета и выступает самостоятельной игрой.